The Sour Taste Of Heartbreak In Episode 12 of University of Cruise

0
IMG_ORG_1703271292878
The students are back at it again!
After we managed to recover from last episode’s shenanigans, we are even more shocked by the drama in Episode 12 of University of Cruise.
Flo remains devastated, and Etim is pulling all the strings to get his woman back. Belema’s campaign has brought her closer to the hot new lecturer, Mr Malik to the annoyance of the Nikki Killa Crew.
The episode ends with the girls finding Jacob in a compromising position with a familiar face. Our favorite ship may just be enroute to crash and burn.
Episode 12 airs this Saturday, November 23 2023 on ROK TV on DSTV at 9pm WAT/10pm CAT and ROK UK at 9:30pm WAT/10:30pm CAT!
IMG_ORG_1703271197904
Created by ‘Oma Areh and Executive produced by ‘Oma Areh and Mercy Johnson-Okojie. University of Cruise is directed by Adeoluwa Owu and stars Amanda Dara, Nancy Ameh, Esther Agunbiade, Vine Olugu, Chisom Onwuegbuzia, Scott Obilo and Solomon Mike.
You can catch the repeats on Monday mornings at 9am WAT/10am CAT, Wednesday afternoons at 4pm WAT/5pm CAT and Friday nights at 9:30pm WAT/10:30pm CAT!
IMG_ORG_1703271204030
Watch Episode 12 Teaser here:
https://youtu.be/ZpaCLuBu0s0?si=ffQA0QdYh5Le1-ju

Leave a Reply